Team

GermanyDE
DenmarkDK
FinlandFI
NetherlandNL
NorwayNO
PolandPL
SwedenSE
UKUK
ChinaCN
Hong KongHK
JapanJP

Finland

Management


Mr. Juha Isohanni
Managing Director

Tel. +358 40 125 7525
juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Cargo

Tel. +358 40 769 1419
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Carita Schröder
Finance Director

Tel. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean freight

Tel. +358 50 3383067
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com

Sales


Mr. Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager

Tel. +358 40 586 0137
jli@ntgairocean.com


Mrs. Jessica Holmqvist
Business Development Manager, Indoor Sales

Tel. +358 50 598 2722
jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Mikko Lindroos
Digital Sales

p. +358 44 4910 973
mikko.lindroos@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_ET
Ms. Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

Tel. +358 40 900 6460
elt@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_KP
Mrs. Katariina Pirinen
Business Development Manager, Indoor Sales

Tel. +358 50 571 8564
kap@ntgairocean.com

Export

NTG Finland_JR
Mr. Juha Ratilainen
Export – customer service

Tel. +358 40 901 1478
jur@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 40 518 8860
jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Felicitas Kappel
Customer Service

fka@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Reija Korhonen
Export – customer service

rko@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_JR
Mr. Mikhail Gorokh
Export – customer service

Tel. +358 40 172 2898
mgo@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
Tel. +358 40 868 6531


Mr. Karl Ljung
Business Development Manager

Tel. +358 40 9011 465
karl.ljung@ntgairocean.com

Import

NTG Finland_ML
Ms. Mari Lehvonen
Import – customer service

Tel. +358 50 365 9530
mal@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

Tel. +358 40 868 6531
heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com

Import


Ms. Kirsi Elf
Import – customer service

Tel. +358 50 378 4137
kie@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_SS
Ms. Sirpa Simpson
Import – customer service

Tel. +358 40 7740 955
sirpa@ntgairocean.com

Export

NTG Finland_NN
Mrs. Nina Niemi
Export – customer service

Tel. +358 50 568 5851
nin@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Mikko Honkonen
Export – customer service

mho@ntgairocean.com

Oulu office


Ms. Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Ms. Hilja Tasala
Export – customer service

hta@ntgairocean.com

Kotka office


Salla Saarainen
Customer service and freight

salla saarainen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 44 491 4609


Tiina Nurmi
Customer service and freight

tiina.nurmi@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 464 6314

Forwarding – Customs

NTG Finland_NN
Mrs. Nina Niemi
Customer service

Tel. +358 50 568 5851
nin@ntgairocean.com

Accouting (GLO-AGE-PAS)


Ms. Carita Schröder
Finance Director

Tel. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Mrs. Soili Keltaniemi
Accounting & HR

Tel. +358 40 180 1772
ske@ntgairocean.com