Team

Czech RepublicCZ
GermanyDE
DenmarkDK
FinlandFI
NetherlandNL
NorwayNO
PolandPL
SwedenSE
TurkeyTR
UKUK
ChinaCN
Hong KongHK
JapanJP

Finland

Management


Juha Isohanni
Managing Director

Tel. +358 40 125 7525
juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com


Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Cargo

Tel. +358 40 769 1419
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Director

Tel. +358 40 586 0137
jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com


Carita Schröder
Director of Finance & HR

Tel. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean freight

Tel. +358 50 3383067
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com

Outdoor Sales


Jukka Limingoja
Sales Director

Tel. +358 40 586 0137
jukka.limingoja@ntgairocean.com


Mikko Lindroos
Digital Sales

Tel. +358 44 4910 973
mikko.lindroos@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_ET
Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

Tel. +358 40 900 6460
elina.torma@ntgairocean.com


Vesa Pennanen
Sales Manager

vesa.pennanen@ntgairocean.com

Indoor Sales

NTG Finland_KP
Katariina Pirinen
Business Development Manager, Indoor Sales

Tel. +358 50 571 8564
katariina.pirinen@ntgairocean.com


Jessica Holmqvist
Business Development Manager, Indoor Sales

Tel. +358 50 598 2722
jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com

Air Export


Laura Salonen
Supervisor, Project and Special Shipments

laura.salonen@ntgairocean.com


Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 40 518 8860
jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com


Anni Lehikoinen
Customer Service

anni.lehikoinen@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_JR
Mikhail Gorokh
Customer service

Tel. +358 40 172 2898
mikhail.gorokh@ntgairocean.com


Tuomas Siitonen
Customer service

tuomas.siitonen@ntgairocean.com


Heidi Ahti
Forwarder

Ocean Export


Marika Heikkilä
Team Leader

Tel. +358 50 378 4137
marika.heikkila@ntgairocean.com


Jasmin Martikainen
Customer Service Trainee


Mikko Honkonen
Customer service

Ocean Import


Kirsi Elf
Customer service

Tel. +358 50 378 4137
kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Customer service

Tel. +358 40 7740 955
sirpa@ntgairocean.com


Jenna Nirho
Customer Service Trainee

jenna.nirho@ntgairocean.com

Oulu Office


Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 40 535 4458
tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com


Hilja Nousiainen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 44 019 0004
hilja.nousiainen@ntgairocean.com


Jaana Moilanen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 44 493 1528
jaana.moilanen@ntgairocean.com


Samu Kinnunen
Customer Service

Tel +358 50 568 5851
samu.kinnunen@ntgairocean.com

Forwarding – Customs


Sirpa Simpson
Import

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com


Kirsi Elf
Import

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com


Tiina Hänninen
Import

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com

Finance/HR


Carita Schröder
Director of Finance & HR

Tel. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Soili Keltaniemi
HR, Administration, Finance

Tel. +358 40 180 1772
soili.keltaniemi@ntgairocean.com

Slovakia Office


Maria Mikulasova
Accounting, Credit Control

mmi@ntgairocean.com


Barbora Antalova
Accounting, Credit Control

IT


Juho Immonen
System Specialist

Tel.+358 40 5081275
jim@ntg.com