Team

GermanyDE
DenmarkDK
FinlandFI
NetherlandNL
NorwayNO
PolandPL
SwedenSE
UKUK
ChinaCN
Hong KongHK
JapanJP

Finland

Management


Mr. Juha Isohanni
Managing Director

Tel. +358 40 125 7525
juha.isohanni@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Kimmo Leskinen
Business Director, Air Cargo

Tel. +358 40 769 1419
kimmo.leskinen@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Carita Schröder
Finance Director

Tel. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Henri Silventoinen
Business Director, Ocean freight

Tel. +358 50 3383067
henri.silventoinen@ntgairocean.com

Sales


Mr. Jukka Limingoja
Sales Manager

Tel. +358 40 586 0137
jli@ntgairocean.com


Mrs. Jessica Holmqvist
Business Development Manager, Indoor Sales

Tel. +358 50 598 2722
jessica.holmqvist@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Mikko Lindroos
Digital Sales

p. +358 44 4910 973
mikko.lindroos@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_ET
Ms. Elina Törmä
Sales Manager

Tel. +358 40 900 6460
elt@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_KP
Mrs. Katariina Pirinen
Business Development Manager, Indoor Sales

Tel. +358 50 571 8564
kap@ntgairocean.com

Export


Mr. Jarno Kymäläinen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 40 518 8860
jarno.kymalainen@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Tuomas Siitonen
Customer service

tuomas.siitonen@ntgairocean.com


Miss Laura Salonen
Customer Service / Air

laura.salonen@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_JR
Mr. Mikhail Gorokh
Export – customer service

Tel. +358 40 172 2898
mgo@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com
Tel. +358 40 868 6531

Import


Ms. Heidi Hummastenniemi
Customer Service

Tel. +358 40 868 6531
heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Niklas Forsberg
Customer Service / Air

niklas.forsberg@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Jaakko Antinkaapo
Customer Service

Tel. +358 44 750 5656
jaako.antinkaapo@ntgairocean.com

Customer Service


Ms. Marika Heikkilä
Team Leader, Customer Service

Tel. +358 50 378 4137
marika.heikkila@ntgairocean.com

Import


Ms. Kirsi Elf
Import – customer service

Tel. +358 50 378 4137
kie@ntgairocean.com

NTG Finland_SS
Ms. Sirpa Simpson
Import – customer service

Tel. +358 40 7740 955
sirpa@ntgairocean.com

Export


Ms. Jasmin Martikainen
Customer service

jasmin.martikainen@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Mikko Honkonen
Export – customer service

mho@ntgairocean.com

Oulu office


Ms. Tiina Hänninen
Customer Service

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com
p. +358 50 535 4458


Ms. Hilja Tasala
Export – customer service

hta@ntgairocean.com


Ms. Jaana Moilanen
Customer Service

jaana.moilanen@ntgairocean.com


Mr. Samu Kinnunen
Customer Service

Tel. +358 50 568 5851
samu.kinnunen@ntgairocean.com

Forwarding – Customs


Sirpa Simpson
Import

sirpa.simpson@ntgairocean.com


Kirsi Elf
Import

kirsi.elf@ntgairocean.com


Tiina Hänninen
Import

tiina.hanninen@ntgairocean.com


Heidi Hummastenniemi
Import

heidi.hummastenniemi@ntgairocean.com

Accouting (GLO-AGE-PAS)


Ms. Carita Schröder
Finance Director

Tel. +358 40 844 2106
carita.schroder@ntgairocean.com


Mrs. Soili Keltaniemi
Accounting & HR

Tel. +358 40 180 1772
ske@ntgairocean.com